The Time is Now.

As we move into the 2020-2021 school year, the only guarantee that we have is that it will be different. We have an opportunity to think about ways in which we can harness the power of educational technology to nurture change in our own learning and well-being, and that of our students. Our role as educators in our schools and communities charges us with a critical responsibility to help support today’s children as they learn in this challenging time of change and growth. Together, ECOO and Ontario’s educators will rise to this challenge.

Collected Resources

Upcoming Events

Recent Posts

Upcoming Events


ECOO extends an open invitation to Ontario educators to join the organization! 

At the 2018 and 2019 Annual General Meetings, the membership passed motions to keep the annual membership fee at $0, so you can join the organization for free!


Andrew Forgrave
Jen Apgar
Vice President
Lynn Thomas
Melanie Mulcaster
David Carruthers
Conference Co-Chair
Adele Stanfield
Director at Large
Mary Walker Hope
Director at Large
Ramona Meharg
Director at Large
Elias Puurunen
Director at Large
Jason Trinh
Director at Large