ECOO Board of Directors, 2014-15

The following ECOO Board of Directors was established at the October, 2014 Annual General Meeting. Eight director positions are elected. The Conference Chair is appointed. The position of Past President was vacant for the duration of this board. The members holding these positions are:

NOM13_MarkWCarbone Mark Carbone, President
cal_small Cal Armstrong, Vice-President
newDanBallantyne Dan Ballantyne, Treasurer
NOM13_DougSadler Doug Sadler, Secretary
harry_small Harry Niezen, Conference Co-Chair for #ecoo14
zoe_small Zoe Branigan-Pipe, Director-at-Large
alana_small Alana Callan, Director-at-Large
donna_small Donna Fry, Director-at-Large
colin_small Colin Jagoe, Director-at-Large