In this challenging time, ECOO is working to facilitate sharing and support for educators throughout Ontario. As an ECOO member, support this initiative by tagging your posts with #OntarioEducatorsUnited when you share on Twitter, Facebook, or Instagram.

Collected Resources

Ontario: Learning Together at Home

Upcoming Events

Recent Posts

The education conversations on Twitter never stop!

follow @ecooorg



live from Twitter #OntarioEducatorsUnited

Upcoming Events


ECOO extends an open invitation to Ontario educators to join the organization! 

At the 2018 and 2019 Annual General Meetings, the membership passed motions to keep the annual membership fee at $0, so you can join the organization for free!


Andrew Forgrave
Jen Apgar
Vice President
Lynn Thomas
Melanie Mulcaster
David Carruthers
Conference Co-Chair
Adele Stanfield
Director at Large
Mary Walker Hope
Director at Large
Ramona Meharg
Director at Large
Elias Puurunen
Director at Large
Jason Trinh
Director at Large